The news is by your side.

Satish Jarkiholi appointed as president of the KPCC Academy

Bengaluru: KPCC president DK Shivakumar has appointed KPCC working president Satish Jarkiholi as president of the Academy of political leadership and governance of KPCC.
This is the first major step towards the transformation of the party into a cadre base, with DK Shivakumar taking on a great responsibility on the committee.
This committee was formed to mobilize activists from political leadership and party history, policies and programs from the cadre level.
As a member of the Academy, senior leader B.K. Hariprasad, Krishna Byregouda, UT Khader, Sharanaprakash Patil, D.K. Suresh, L. Hanumanthaiah, Nasir Hussain, K.E. Radhakrishna, Soumya Reddy, Ashoka Kumara and as Convenor of academy Mla Lakshmi Hebbalkar, PV. Mohan and Nikit Raj have been appointed

Shree Panjurlli Fine Dine ADD

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.