The news is by your side.

Vice-Chancellors appointed to four cluster universities

Vice-Chancellors were appointed to four cluster universities on Saturday.

Gomathi Devi L., of Bangalore University, has been appointed as the first Vice-Chancellor of Maharani Cluster University, Bengaluru. While Harish Ramaswamy, professor at Karnatak University, Dharwad, has been appointed as the first V-C of Raichur University, G. Kotreshwar, retired professor, Mysore University, has been appointed as the special officer of Raichur University.

Shrinivas S. Balli, professor at Basaveshwar Engineering College (Autonomous), Bagalkot, has been appointed as V-C of Nrupathunga University, Bengaluru. Puttaraju, principal, SJB Institute of Technology, Bengaluru, will be V-C of Mandya University.

A letter from the Editor

Dear subscriber,

Thank you!

Your support for our journalism is invaluable. It’s a support for truth and fairness in journalism. It has helped us keep apace with events and happenings.

The Hindu has always stood for journalism that is in the public interest. At this difficult time, it becomes even more important that we have access to information that has a bearing on our health and well-being, our lives, and livelihoods. As a subscriber, you are not only a beneficiary of our work but also its enabler.

We also reiterate here the promise that our team of reporters, copy editors, fact-checkers, designers, and photographers will deliver quality journalism that stays away from vested interest and political propaganda.

Suresh Nambath


Source link

Shree Panjurlli Fine Dine ADD

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.